Vi på Blick Meetings AB

Här är vi som jobbar på Blick. Hör gärna av dig till oss!

Elin Ek

Försäljningschef

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 073-990 58 42
E-post: elin.ek@blick.se

Madeleine Persson

Affärsområdeschef, Deltagarhantering

Telefon: 08-556 029 02
Mobil: 070-810 95 55
E-post: madeleine@blick.se

Halina Sandler

Administrativ projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 073-733 26 95
E-post: halina@blick.se

Rebecca Andrén

Projektledare & eventdesigner

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 070-924 19 53
E-post: rebecca.andren@blick.se

 

Alexander Djurberg

Produktionsledare

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 0730-83 50 57
E-post: alexander.djurberg@blick.se

Elin Persson Hellman

Administrativ projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 073-567 34 87
E-post: elin.persson@blick.se

Katarina Nordin

Projektledare

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 073-642 04 80
E-post: katarina.nordin@blick.se

Charlotte Carlsson

Art Director

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 070-482 02 54
E-post: charlotte.carlsson@laprensa.se

Antonio Inestal

Partner/VD

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 070-843 75 06
E-post: antonio@blick.se

David Wallin

Partner/Vice VD

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 076-800 42 61
E-post: david@blick.se

KONTAKTA OSS