Vi på Blick

Här är vi som jobbar på Blick. Hör gärna av dig till oss!

h

Viktoria Lindqvist

Affärsområdeschef, Event

Telefon: 08-556 029 06
Mobil: 073-325 58 25
E-post: viktoria@blick.se

h

Mats Israelson

Projektledare, Event

Telefon: 08-556 029 08
Mobil: 070-915 82 56
E-post: mats@blick.se

h

Elina Eriksson

Produktionsledare, Event

Telefon: 08-562 862 01
Mobil: 072-509 67 69
E-post: elina@blick.se

h

Madeleine Persson

Affärsområdeschef, Deltagarhantering

Telefon: 08-556 029 02
Mobil: 070-810 95 55
E-post: madeleine@blick.se

h

Halina Sandler

Produktionsledare, Deltagarhantering

Telefon: 08-556 029 03
Mobil: 073-733 26 95
E-post: halina@blick.se

h

Susanne Ulltin

Affärsområdeschef, Bokning

Telefon: 08-556 029 04
Mobil: 070-866 02 86
E-post: susanne@blick.se

h

Myra Aronsson

Projektledare, Bokning & Deltagarhantering

Telefon: 08-562 862 05
Mobil: 073-380 44 00
E-post: myra@blick.se

h

Sara Hultman

Byråchef

Telefon: 08-556 029 07
Mobil: 070-306 36 93
E-post: sara@blick.se

h

Antonio Inestal

Partner/VD

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 070-843 75 06
E-post: antonio@blick.se

h

David Wallin

Partner/Vice VD

Telefon: 08-556 029 00
Mobil: 076-800 42 61
E-post: david@blick.se

h

Rebecca Masgård

Projektadministratör, Deltagarhantering

(Föräldraledig)

KONTAKTA OSS